Wednesday, March 6, 2013

DSR210 Igor Zaharov & Sober System - Thin Line Ep - 06/03/2013

 photo DSR210_zps80c5406e.jpg
Artist: Igor Zaharov & Sober System
Title: Thin Line Ep
Incl. Tracks: Original Mix • Franzis-D Remix • The Sun Does Not Give Glory
Label: Deepsessions Recordings
Cat #: DSR210
Released Date: 06/03/2013

The 210th release on Greece's Deepsessions Recordings sees Igor Zaharov & Sober System returning to the label for their second appearance. The Russian duo have had some nice releases on OLD SQL Recordings, Dark Pleasure and Digital Motion since their debut 'Hyperopia EP' on Deepsessions from September of last year. Igor and Sober System's new EP is entitled 'Thin Line' and it comes with remixes from: Franzis-D.


Go to Get These Tracks Add This Player

No comments: