Monday, February 20, 2012

Athan - Deepsessions - February 2012 @ Friskyradio


1.Kasey Taylor - Out With The Old (Kassey Voorn Remix) [Vapour Recordings]
2.Guy Mantzur And Sahar Z - Bubble Boy (Deepfunk Remix) [Plattenbank]
3.Rafael Osmo - Voltage (Cut Knob Remix) [CDR]
4.Ewan Rill - Dreaming About Calm (Martin Etchegaray And Sebastian Lah Remix) [Balkan Connection]
5.Juan Deminicis & Pablo Acenso - Downshifting (Original Mix) [Proton Music]
6.David Granha - Today Is The Beginning (Pablo Acenso Remix) [Particles]
7.Amber Tiny & Stanisha - Nobody Knows (John D Remix) [Deepsessions Promo]
8.Denis Stefanic - Bliss (Liquid Vision Respray) [PitchBend Recordings]
9.Cid Inc & Monaque - Collaboration (Original Mix) [microCastle]


No comments: