Wednesday, January 13, 2010

DSRA004 Dark Soul Project - Alma Del Sur Album


Deep Dark & dirty Dark Soul Project give us real masterpiece here.
eleven tracks, eleven unique ideas giving all the same feeling !!! DARKNESS !!!
Tricky fx, fat beats & great basslines make this album a great dj tool !!!
Enjoy !!!

01.Alma Del Sur (Original Mix)
02.Ei Yo (Original Mix)
03.Extasis (Original Mix)
04.Groove Must Go On (Original Mix)
05.One Thousand Km Of Journey (Original Mix)
06.Sex Appeal (Original Mix)
07.Stigma (Original Mix)
08.The End (Original Mix)
09.Welcome To Wonderland (Original Mix)
10.What Is The Matrix (Original Mix)
11.Washing Brains (Original Mix)


No comments: