Saturday, January 30, 2010

Deepsessions - Episode - 002 [Jan 28 2010] on Insomnia Fm


1.Cristian R - Circles (Original Mix) [Deepsessions Promo]
2.Juan Deminicis - Shine On The Sky (Andrez Remix) [Balkan Connection]
3.Tesla Da Vinci - Fortuna (Loquai Remix) [Ultimate House]
4.Kay-D - Harmony Inside (Seahawk Remix) [Carica Revelation]
5.Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic - Invisible Children (Ivan Nikusev & Wav-E remix) [Mistique]
6.Kintar - Welcome To Lebanon (Original Mix) [Promo]
7.4KoS! - Zuban Pay (4KoS! Let Me Sleep Edit) [Deepsessions Promo]
8.Faces - Disc over (ZB Remix) [Mistique]
9.Oleg Zubkov - New Parallels (Atrium Sun Remix) [Mistique]


Thursday, January 28, 2010

DSR075 T-Dallas - Result Ep


T-Dallas appear for first time in our label with four deep tracks.
His tracks keep a nice atmospheric mood with cool pads & some vocals.

3.Magic Mission
4.Power Generation

Out Now

Dj Reactions

Thursday, January 21, 2010

DSR074 Arctic Night - Ocean Wind Ep


A very melodic e.p from Arctic Night.
Both tracks can be played in sets for all day & night.
We recomend this release for radio shows & after hour sessions.

1. Ocean Wind
2. Immersion In The Summer

Out Now

Dj Reactions 

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

DSRA004 Dark Soul Project - Alma Del Sur Album


Deep Dark & dirty Dark Soul Project give us real masterpiece here.
eleven tracks, eleven unique ideas giving all the same feeling !!! DARKNESS !!!
Tricky fx, fat beats & great basslines make this album a great dj tool !!!
Enjoy !!!

01.Alma Del Sur (Original Mix)
02.Ei Yo (Original Mix)
03.Extasis (Original Mix)
04.Groove Must Go On (Original Mix)
05.One Thousand Km Of Journey (Original Mix)
06.Sex Appeal (Original Mix)
07.Stigma (Original Mix)
08.The End (Original Mix)
09.Welcome To Wonderland (Original Mix)
10.What Is The Matrix (Original Mix)
11.Washing Brains (Original Mix)


Sunday, January 10, 2010

Deepsessions - Episode - 016 w/Cassino & Laben [Jan 04 2010] on Pure Fm


1.Dario D'Attis and Morrisson - Monita Fea Vs. In My Dreams [Jask's Sunset Seduction Mix] [Transport]
2.Outrageous Okona - Achintya (Phonic Deep Remix) [Promo]
3.Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic - Invisible Children (Phonic Deep remix) [Mistique]
4.ID - ID
5.Shiloh - Landmine Hopscotch (Cid Inc Remix) [Proton]
6.ID - ID
7.Dynamic Illusion - Waiting For Sunrise (Ivan Nikusev Remix) [Mistique]
8.Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic - Depress (Dynamic Illusions's Dub Mix) [Liquid Surface]

Download Athan

Download Cassino & Laben

Wednesday, January 6, 2010

DSR073 Cuddlecake & Bukaca - Sin


Deepsessions welcomes 2010 with a real deep release.

The original mix is a track full of emotins & deep atmosphere.
But we got also 3 remixes with different influences in them.

Samanah remix balance between deep tech sound & prog.

Cristian R remix comes with pure prog sounds making this track good for opening sessions.

Darkon remix comes harder using fat beats & strong bassline.

1. Original Mix
2. Shamanah Remix
3. Cristian R Remix
4. Darkon Remix


Friday, January 1, 2010

DSR072 Darkon - Madness


Darkon gives us our last release for 2009.
In this ep we go more into prog trance sound using hard kicks really nice synths & pianos.
we hope you'll enjoy it !!!

1. Original Mix
2. Light Mix
3. Total Madness Mix 

OUT Now Exclusively @ Beatport